Currently the ENSRA consists of 16 European member countries: Belgium Czech Republic Finland France Germany Hungary Lithuania The Netherlands Norway Poland Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom Chair: Finland Co-Chairs: Germany, Switzerland

About us

European Nuclear Security Regulators Association (ENSRA) On October 28th, 2004 an informal group of like-minded European regulators in nuclear security, and associated, government nominated, public advisory bodies, decided to create the European Nuclear Security Regulators‘ Association.  The regulators  recognized the need for increased co-operation and exchange of information between nuclear security regulators. Reason for this was the increased …

About us Read More »